Facebook pixel
APPLY NOW +
Home » Departments and Office Hours

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m

 

Department Phone Email Location
Academic Affairs 570-945-8316 academicaffairs@lvyouhz.com Sickler Hall
Admissions 570-945-8111
1-800-824-2764
admissions@lvyouhz.com Sabiston Hall
Adult & Online Learning (KCVC) 570-945-8380 online@lvyouhz.com Ward Hall, 2nd Floor
Alumni Relations 570-945-8483
1-800-824-2764
alumnirelations@lvyouhz.com Sisson Hall
Athletics Department 570-945-8231 athletics@lvyouhz.com Gambal Athletic Center
Book Store 859-209-6958 Email  
Business & Finance Office 570-945-8513 businessoffice@lvyouhz.com Ward Hall, 3rd floor
Campus Safety 570-945-8997
Emergency: 570-945-8989
campussafety@lvyouhz.com Hollinshead, 1st floor
Career Development  570-945-8337 careers@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
Chamberlin Center for Student Life 570-945-8400 studentlife@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Campus Ministry 570-945-8253 campusministry@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Civic Engagement & Service Learning 570-945-8253 studentactivities@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Commuter Living 570-945-8400 commuterliving@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Counseling and Well-Being Center
Counseling:
570-945-8309
Well-Being:
570-945-8255
Counseling:
counseling@lvyouhz.com
Well-Being: wellbeing@lvyouhz.com
Counseling and Well-Being Center
Tewksbury Hall, 1st floor
—–Diversity on Campus
570-945-8253 diversityservices@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd Floor
—–Intramural Sports & Recreation 570-945-8253 taylor.cercone@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Residence Life 570-945-8271 residencelife@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Student Activities & Leadership 570-945-8253 studentactivities@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Student Conduct 570-945-8773 studentconduct@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
Children’s Center 570-945-8260 childrencenter@lvyouhz.com Children’s Center
College Communications 570-945-8158 publicrelations@lvyouhz.com Alumni Hall, 2nd floor
Countryside Conservancy 570-945-6995 cconserv@epix.net Wyoming Hall
Financial Assistance & Planning (Student Central) 1-800-824-2764
570-945-8300
studentcentral@lvyouhz.com Student Central Ward Hall, 1st Floor
Honors Program 570-945-8252 honors@lvyouhz.com  
Human Resources 570-945-8371 humanresources@lvyouhz.com Ward Hall,3rd floor
Institutional Advancement 570-945-8174 development@lvyouhz.com Sisson Hall
Institutional Review Board 570-945-8490 reviewboard@lvyouhz.com  
International Student Services 570-945-8252 internationalservices@lvyouhz.com Sickler Hall
Juvenile Justice Institute 570-945-8496 jjustice@lvyouhz.com Harris Hall
KCEEI – Keystone College Environmental Institute 570-945-8621 kceei@lvyouhz.com Jennings Hall
Keystone College Press 570-945-8600 kcpress@lvyouhz.com Sickler Hall
Keystone Fitness Center 570-910-0303 keystonefitnesscenter@gmail.com Keystone Commons 
Miller Library 570-945-8335 library@lvyouhz.com  
—–Tutoring and Writing Center 570-945-8335 tutoring@lvyouhz.com Tutoring Center,
Miller Library, main floor
Performance Music 570-945-8599 music@lvyouhz.com Theatre in Brooks
Post Office 570-945-8383 postoffice@lvyouhz.com Ward Hall, Lower Level
President’s Office 570-945-8502 heather.dadey@lvyouhz.com Ward Hall
Professional Development Institute John P. Gorel, Director, Adult & Online Learning
570-945-8622
pdi@lvyouhz.com Ward Hall
Regional 3-D Center 570-945-8466 kc3d@lvyouhz.com Theatre in Brooks
Registrar 570-945-8224 registrar@lvyouhz.com Student Central
Ward Hall, Main floor
Schools and Programs 570-945-8461 bonnie.richards@lvyouhz.com Sickler Hall
       
Facilities/Dining      
—–Catering/Special Events 570-945-8915 events@lvyouhz.com  
—–College Green Eatery and Market 570-945-8009   Keystone Commons
—–Dining Services 570-945-5300 diningservices@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 1st floor
—–Facilities Services   Submit facilities work order. Patrick Hall
—–Steak n Shake 570-945-8909   Keystone Commons
Student Central / Student Accounts 570-945-8300 studentcentral@lvyouhz.com Ward Hall, Main floor
Student Success Center 570-945-8980 success@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Act 101 570-945-8988 act101@lvyouhz.com Student Success Center
—–Advising Services 570-945-8980 advising@lvyouhz.com Student Success Center
—–Disability Services 570-945-8988 ods@lvyouhz.com Student Success Center
—–Test Proctoring 570-945-8980 proctoring@lvyouhz.com Student Success Center
Study Abroad 570-945-8252 internationalservices@lvyouhz.com Center for International Studies, Sickler Hall
Technology Services 570-945-8778 helpdesk@lvyouhz.com Tech Corner
Hibbard Campus Center,
2nd floor
Thomas G. Cupillari Observatory 570-945-8402 observatory@lvyouhz.com Route 107 and Hack Road in Fleetville, PA
Veteran Services 570-945-8400 veteranservices@lvyouhz.com  Alumni Hall
WKCV-LP 103.5 Radio 570-945-8457 gregory.palaskas@lvyouhz.com Hibbard Campus Center